IAESTE Connect Region

NorwaySwedenDenmarkNetherlandsUnited KingdomIrelandSpainBelgiumSwitzerland

Connect Region

The IAESTE Connect Region or CoRe was established in 2014 following 4th Connect Conference. The CoRe is comprised of countries from Northern and Western Europe all working together for the same aims and goals.

The CoRe Vision

  • Serve as an instrument of knowledge sharing.
  • Promote development of IAESTE activities in member countries and surrounding nations.
  • Expanding IAESTE endeavors through the use of joint projects.

The CoRe Methods

In order to achieve its goals, the Connect Region uses the following methods.

CoRe Members

CoRe is a group of nine IAESTE countries, where each country is represented by an official Representative nominated by the National Secretary of that country, and the UK has one representative for each of its four kingdoms.

Follow our activities on our Facebook page: